You can show / hide your photograph through the photo privacy setting on the My Photos page. Here, you have the choice to display your photographs to everyone or only to members you have added in your Like list with the status option:

  • Visible to all members: Your photo will be visible to everyone.
  • Visible only to My Like or members who I accept: The photographs will be hidden from other members. Only members who you add to your Like List will be able to see your photo or members whose Photo Request you have accepted. With this option, the whole album is hidden from members.